

The following slate is presented to the 2024 Vestry for approval:

Position/Committee	Name
Cathedral Parish Council (Meets 4 x per year) One year term, renewable; no maximum All members are ex-officio	Meetings held at 12:00 p.m., following the 10:30 a.m. Sunday liturgy, in January, April, September and November. Membership Churchwardens The Dean and Cathedral Clergy Lay Delegates to Synod & Alternate Delegate Youth Delegate Team Leader Representative Climate Justice Cathedral Treasurer Communications Community Engagement Generosity Parish Engagement Pastoral Care Spiritual Growth Treasurer
Churchwardens One year term, renewable to a 5 year term limit	 David Savage – People's Warden Brian Kreps – Deputy People's Warden Wendy Newman – Rectors Warden Elizabeth Wensley – Deputy Rector's Warden
Lay Delegates to Synod Two-year term, renewable, no term limit.	 Sue Crowe Connolly Janina Vanderpost Alternates: Pat Barton
Youth Synod (age13-21) One-year term, renewable, no term limit.	Willow Braun-Jackson
Vestry Clerk Serves at vestry meetings only – no term limit	Laura Smiley



Position/Committee	Name
Endowment Committee Five-year term, renewable	 John Ellis Ginny Arnott-Wood Tim Dobbin (Ex-officio as Dean & Rector) Sandy Darling (Recording secretary; ex-officio as Historian) Tom Davison David Savage (Ex-officio as Churchwarden) Janina Vanderpost
Cathedral Representatives to the Cathedral Place Property Management Committee (CPPMC) Two appointed by Vestry for a two-year term In addition to the Cathedral representatives: two appointed by Synod Council for a two-year term The Dean Diocesan Property Manager (non-voting) Diocesan Executive Officer Appointment by the Bishop of Niagara to serve as chair.	 James Newman David Savage
Cathedral Columbarium Board Five-year term, renewable, no term limit	 Helaine Guther (Chair) Tim Dobbin (Ex-officio as Dean & Rector) John Ellis Kim Johnston Judy Robertson David Savage Elizabeth Wensley
Community Engagement Steering Committee At discretion of Vestry; no maximum term	 Kerry Lubrick (Chair) Roseann Barry Sue Crowe Connolly Jeni Darling Tim Dobbin Philip Grant Inez Morgan David Savage (Recording Secretary) Anne-Louise Watts John Watts (Corresponding member)



Position/Committee	Name
Generosity Team Membership includes the Dean, Treasurer, 1 Warden and 4-5 members of the congregation appointed by the Dean in consultation with Corporation. No term limit.	
Parish Life Committee Appointed by The Dean – no term limi.	 Tim Dobbin (Chair) Bruce Burbidge (Ex-officio as Parish Coordinator) Paula Esteves Monica Green Wendy Newman Elizabeth Wensley
Pastoral Care Team Appointed by The Dean – no term limi	 Tim Dobbin (Chair) Sharyn Hall Helaine Guther Monica Romig Green.
Spiritual Growth Team Appointed by The Dean - no term limit	 Monica Green (Chair) Marie Avery Tim Dobbin Matthew Green Catherine Leckey

Position/Committee	Name
Altar Guild President	Kerry Lubrick
Brass Monkeys Coordinator	To be determined
Captain of the Counters	George Down
Cathedral Archivist	To be determined
Centering Prayer	Thom Davies and Lynn Godfrey



Position/Committee	Name
Climate Justice Diocese of Niagara Liaison Climate Justice Cathedral	Catherine Leckey James Newman
CONTACT Newsletter Editor	Sally Braun-Jackson
Contribution/PAG Secretary	Paula Esteves
Coordinator of Servers	Randy Woods
Floral Secretary	Anne Harvey
Lay Weeders Coordinator	Nancy Corman
Liturgical Teams Appointed	 St. Andrew – Roseann Barry & Sue Crowe Connolly St. Bede - Elizabeth Wensley St. Veronica - Matthew Green & Susanne Prue St. Thomas – Sandra Cross & David Savage
Prayer Shawl Ministry	Madge Passmore
Primates World Relief and Development Fund (PWRDF) Parish Representative	Louise van Woelderen (to June 2024 only)
Tour Guide Coordinator (Art Crawls, Doors Open, etc)	John Watts
Treasurer	J. Lefebvre